Contacts Pay Online       Register online or call: +44 207 048 77 43
Only best companies and brands which meet requirements of sophisticated and demanding consumers of luxury goods and services become the nominees and winners of the award.
The goal of this unique Award is to form an open, transparent and professional market of luxury goods and services on the territory of European countries, and development of international cooperation.

Judgment Procedure

Formation of
long list of participants
by the
Award Advisor
of winner
in each category
by the
Official Advisor

Luxury Lifestyle Awards winners will be selected in 4 stages:

  • At the preliminary stage, a long list of participants in every category is formed.
  • Online voting, in the process of which judges determine a favorite in each category.
  • Verification of voting results of the jury by the Official Award Advisor.
  • Selection of winner in each category by the Official Award Advisor.

Judges evaluate the nominees at 7-score scale, where 7 is the highest score. The final score is a mean arithmetic value of the sum of scores given by judges who used to evaluate this category.

Judges vote using special online interfaces. Upon completion of judges’ voting, the system generates a file in the format protected from editing which is automatically sent to the Official Award Advisor. Remote access to voting excludes possible collegial decision-making and any pressure on judges. After checking the accuracy of votes given for the nominees, the Official Award Advisor submits an audit report on voting results.

Winner’s emblem

Winners of Luxury Lifestyle Awards, according to the results of audit report submitted by the Official Award Advisor, are entitled to use the symbols of Award winner for advertising purposes.

Luxury Lifestyle Awards

13 John Princes str., 4 th floor
London W1GOJR
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (207) 048 77 43
Fax: +44 (207) 048 77 43

Privacy Policy       Keep up to date with International property on Twitter and Facebook
© Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2009-2017