Contacts Pay Online       Register online or call: +44 207 048 77 43
Only best companies and brands which meet requirements of sophisticated and demanding consumers of luxury goods and services become the nominees and winners of the award.
The goal of this unique Award is to form an open, transparent and professional market of luxury goods and services on the territory of European countries, and development of international cooperation.

The Academy: Europe 2016 Middle East & Africa 2016 Asia 2015 Middle East 2015 Europe 2014

The Academy is professional honorary committee comprised of leaders, who have a wealth of knowledge on the luxury market, delivered unparalleled service and passion to each of the particular branches of the industry they work for.

To organize the Academy we invited representatives worldwide.

Each of the members is selected for his global expert opinion, valuable practical experience on his local and international luxury market.

Academy consists of the Chief executives and TOP managers of the leading luxury companies, market experts, business analysts and consultants, chief editors of the international media.

Honorary Judges


Aditya Khullar

Head of South East Asia & Pacific at

Swiss International Air Lines »

Marcos Torres Mueller

Global Sales Director

EMEA Trump Hotel Collection »

Maxine Genier

VP / Co-Founder at

Agence:Luxury »

Amedeo Scognamiglio

Jewelry Designer, Luxury Industry Entrepreneur

Faraone Mennella »

Aakif Habib

Founder & CEO at


Richard Crawford

Owner of

Richard Crawford Luxury »

Evangelos Angelides

Sales & Marketing Manager - Europe & MENA at

TALOS Diamond Watches »

Akira Mitsumasu

Vice President, Marketing & Strategy, Asia & Oceania Region at

Japan Airlines »

Silvia Saliti

Head of Marketing & Communications, Asia Pacific Region at

Bentley Motors »

Anastasia Kolpakova

Head of Marketing ASEAN at

Ferrari »

Talbot Logan

VP Global Brand Partnerships at

Ralph Lauren »

Sujit Mittra

Managing Director


Laurent Lecamp

Executive Vice President Sales at

Carl F. Bucherer »

Matteo Fantacchiotti

Global Vice President Commercial at

Diageo Luxury Brands »

Jonas Hoffmann

Co-Founder at

TIL Associates »

Sebastien Cretegny

Sales & Marketing Director North-East Asia at

Frederique Constant SA »

Doron Levy

Owner at

TheTopTier »

Monique Chu

Regional Communications Manager at

Graff Diamonds »

Andrew Long

Co-Founder & CEO, APAC at

Ten Group »


Singapore India Thailand Malaysia Philippines

Kanika Mittal

Founder & CEO at

Taula Pte Ltd »

Sulian Tan-Wijaya

Senior Director Retail & Lifestyle at

Savills Singapore Pte Ltd »

Cecile Blin

CEO at


Andrew Kho

Marketing Manager at

Luxe Society Asia »

Kapil Hetamsaria

Founder & CEO at

VelvetCase »

Seetu Kohli

Owner/Managing Director at

Ace Maison »

Hradyesh Kumar Namdeo

Director & CEO at

HI »

Nidhi Seth

CEO at


Manisha Rao

Founder and Editorial Director at

The Luxe Cafe »

Hemant Sud

Director at

Abraxas Communications Pvt. Ltd. »

Abhay Gupta

Founder & CEO of

Luxury Connect» and LCBS»

Tony Chisholm

General Manager at

Pullman Bangkok Hotel G »

Wanida Tardivel

Founder at

Luxury Society Asia »

Khun Apichart Chutrakul

CEO at

Sansiri PLC »

Karan Kaul

Director of Development at

Six Senses Hotels Resorts Spas »

Yuwares Khathipphathee

Managing Director at

One Coast Magazine »

Anne Scott

General Manager at

The St. Regis Kuala Lumpur »

Christina Laine Po

Founder and Publisher at

Stark Publishing »

Laura Lim

Director of Operations at

Burda Singapore »

Carol Chen

Managing Director at

Covetella »

Main Judges




Hong Kong






South Korea


Winner’s emblem

Winners of Luxury Lifestyle Awards, according to the results of audit report submitted by the Official Award Advisor, are entitled to use the symbols of Award winner for advertising purposes.

Luxury Lifestyle Awards

13 John Princes str., 4 th floor
London W1GOJR
United Kingdom

Tel.: +44 (207) 048 77 43
Fax: +44 (207) 048 77 43

Privacy Policy       Keep up to date with International property on Twitter and Facebook
© Luxury Lifestyle Awards 2009-2017